Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Scott R. for Heather Hakes at CIB Funding - Murrieta

Murrieta, CA
Every time I had a question or needed something explained, they would call or email me back right away.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Bret R. for Heather Hakes at CIB Funding - Murrieta

Ramona, CA
Awesome team. Easy to communicate and understand. Wouldn’t use anyone else

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Randi D. for Heather Hakes at CIB Funding - Murrieta

Temecula, CA
Communication Is the key to a successful transaction. Heather Hakes not only communicated with my wife and I but also was on top of every situation. We knew ahead of time what was expected and if we didn’t, Heather would work so hard to find out even work harder toward the end of the week so that the needed information is available first thing Monday morning. This is not the first transaction with Heather and this wouldn’t be the last.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher V. for Heather Hakes at CIB Funding - Murrieta

Winchester, CA
I have used Heather ever since I bought my first house for multiple transactions. She always goes above and beyond to help you get the job done, and her communication through the whole process is amazing. I have referred multiple friends to her and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Leif W. for Heather Hakes at CIB Funding - Murrieta

Hemet, CA
Heather was always available when I had any questions or concerns even when it was well after business hours. My wife and I always felt like she had our best interests at heart. She will be our first call when we decide to buy another house in the future.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa F. for Heather Hakes at CIB Funding - Murrieta

Riverside, CA
kept us informed throughout the loan process and was very helpful and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by David F. for Heather Hakes at CIB Funding - Murrieta

Riverside, CA
Heather was fantastic to work with in obtaining our new home loan. She communicated effectively and timely and gave us great advice. She is very knowledgeable and professional.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher F. for Heather Hakes at CIB Funding - Murrieta

Lake Elsinore, CA
She was very helpful in helping me gather the right information to ensure that our loan would go smoothly.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald D. for Heather Hakes at CIB Funding - Murrieta

Winchester, CA
The personalized service and continuing relationship

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Renee S. for Heather Hakes at CIB Funding - Murrieta

Moreno Valley, CA
I was a 1st time home buyer and a single mom who never thought it would be possible to own my own home. heather worked with me through the entire process with honesty and professionalism. she helped me get where I needed to be and walked me through it all to give me not only encouragement but understanding as to what was possible. I know I wouldn't be where I am now without her!

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Nader S. for Heather Hakes at CIB Funding - Murrieta

Murrieta, CA
Heather and her team were amazing, quick and friendly. They helped me out a lot and I would use them again. Thanks Heather!!

5.0 completed on February 11, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Heather Hakes at CIB Funding - Murrieta

Murrieta, CA
I highly recommend Heather Hakes and her team as they assisted me with every step from start to finish.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2019

Reviewed by Frederick R. for Heather Hakes at CIB Funding - Murrieta

Wildomar, CA
The quick response and straight forward answers to questions. I felt like my interests were at the forefront and that helped me feel more confident about such a huge purchase

5.0 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia T. for Heather Hakes at CIB Funding - Murrieta

Fontana, CA
Heather went above and beyond assisting me with my transaction. Always one step ahead. A dedicated professional who is always available. Thank you for making the process seamless.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Marc S. for Heather Hakes at CIB Funding - Murrieta

Hemet, CA
Heather and her staff were there for me at all times of the day and night. I had countless questions and issues that were answered and resolved immediately. I couldn't have asked for better help from a great team. Marc Sauceda

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly